Rabu, 16 November 2011

The Milo - Apart

She speaks

She talks
She lies
Her lies changing everything
My body and my soul
My sickness and my weakness
All together now
Blended in one sadness
Everything so alone
She took my blood
Everything so alone
They’re took my blood

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar